Harri Lukkarinen

Managing Director

+358 40 8661 714

harri.lukkarinen@vr.fi

Jouni Kekäle

Vice President, Construction

+358 40 8621 802

jouni.kekale@vr.fi

Mauri Heinämäki

Vice President, Maintenance

+358 40 8625 650

mauri.heinamaki@vr.fi

Mirka Nevala

Vice President, Consulting (acting)

+358 50 3734 375

mirka.nevala@vr.fi

Monna Huvilinna

HR Manager

+358 40 8626 196

monna.huvilinna@vr.fi

Minttu Vilander

Head of Communications

+358 40 5756 660

minttu.vilander@vr.fi

Sanna Ström

Vice President, HSEQ

+358 40 1522 995

sanna.strom@vr.fi

Anu Asikainen

Head of IT

+358 40 8620 252

anu.asikainen@vr.fi

Pasi Tikka

Business Controller

+358 40 8625 752

pasi.tikka@vr.fi

Fredrik Ekholm

Vice President, Strategy and Business Development (acting)

+358 40 8625 879

fredrik.ekholm@vr.fi