Harri Lukkarinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 8661 714

harri.lukkarinen@nrcgroup.fi

Jouni Kekäle

Johtaja, rakentaminen

+358 40 8621 802

jouni.kekale@nrcgroup.fi

Monna Huvilinna

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 40 8626 196

monna.huvilinna@nrcgroup.fi

Minttu Vilander

Head of Communications

+358 40 5756 660

minttu.vilander@nrcgroup.fi

Sanna Ström

Johtaja, HSEQ

+358 40 1522 995

sanna.strom@nrcgroup.fi

Anu Asikainen

Head of IT

+358 40 8620 252

anu.asikainen@nrcgroup.fi

Pasi Tikka

Talousjohtaja

+358 40 8625 752

pasi.tikka@nrcgroup.fi

Mirka Nevala

Johtaja, strategia ja kehitys

+358 50 3734 375

mirka.nevala@nrcgroup.fi